Log in

No account? Create an account
09 March 2010 @ 10:15 am

Tracklisting (for the Deluxe version of Jason's self-titled debut album):

1. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again
2. This Heart Of Mine
3. That’s What I’m Here For
4. Heart Of Stone
5. If I Were You
6. You Can Always Come Home (feat. Serena Ryder)
7. Love Uncompromised
8. Closer
*9. All Wrapped Up
*10. It Matters To Me
*11. Hallelujah
*12. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again (Acoustic Version)
*13. Sweet Medicine
*14. Over The Rainbow

Those who have pre-ordered Jason's album (through his official website) will get this version. There will also be a Standard 8-song version of the album available at stores everywhere.

Release Date: April 13th (Mark your calendars!)

Source: Official Website
08 July 2008 @ 05:01 pm

hey there! new video here! haha i havnt heard from anybody about my vblog issues so im just gonna get back to it, time a wastin! im in san jose...its hot and bright as you will see...i should have been wearing my sunglasses! ;) and the gift bag i was holding...inside was a soccer ball!!!! im so excitedddd! i had been talking about buying on for weeks! i believe i owe a thanks to jessica chavez :) thanks! i havnt been on the internet in dayssss....but i always know my site is in good hands! thanks for being awesome! see yall soooooon :)

17 February 2008 @ 08:39 pm
Hello! Welcome to jason_castro, the only LiveJournal community dedicated to American Idol 7 contestant Jason Castro! In order to view all of the entries posted in this community, you must first join the community by clicking here. After you do so, you are free to post in this community and read any of the entries!

***Most entries posted here consist of HQ screen caps/pictures, icons, downloads, and of course, lots and lots of Jason discussion!***

- Rebecca :]

PS: Make sure to read the rules!